Board of Fellows

Thunderbird Board of Fellows

Thunderbird School of Global Management’s Board of Fellows members bring many years of experience in their individual fields of expertise. And like all true Thunderbirds, they embody the Thunderbird spirit and global mindset.

  • The Honorable Mae Sue Talley
  • Mr. Mark A. Emkes (Alumnus '76)
    Tennessee Department of Finance & Administration
  • Ms. Olga K. Dergunova
    Member of the Board
    VTB Bank
  • Dr. Pierre Tapie
    Dean & President
    ESSEC Business School Paris - Singapore
  • Mr. Po Yang Chung
    Co-Founder and Chairman Emeritus Asia Pacific
    DHL Express (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Dr. Rafael Rangel Sostmann
    Tecnológico de Monterrey
  • Mr. Ranjit "Raj" Singh (Alumnus '84)
    Member of Group Executive Committee
    Risk Management, Swiss Reinsurance Company Ltd
  • Mr. Raymundo A. Yu (Alumnus '81)
    Asia Pacific Chairman
  • Mr. Robert W. Dudley (Alumnus '79)
    BP Group
  • Mr. Robert Moran
    PetSmart, Inc.
  • Mr. Scott B. Walker (Alumnus '81)
    CEO EPIC Aviation LLC
  • Dr. Se-Ung Lee (Alumnus '70)
    Chairman & CEO, Shin II Corp
    Board Chairman, Shin II Educational Foundation
  • Ms. Sharon Harper
    President and CEO
    The Plaza Companies
  • Sheikha Lubna al-Qasimi
    Minister of Foreign Trade
    United Arab Emirates
  • Mr. Shigeya Kato (Alumnus '80)
    Vice President and Representative Director
    Showa Shell Sekiyu K.K.