Board of Fellows

Thunderbird Board of Fellows

Thunderbird School of Global Management’s Board of Fellows members bring many years of experience in their individual fields of expertise. And like all true Thunderbirds, they embody the Thunderbird spirit and global mindset.

  • Sheikha Lubna al-Qasimi
    Minister of Foreign Trade
    United Arab Emirates
  • Mr. Christophe Beck
    Executive Vice President, Institutional North America
    Ecolab, Inc.
  • The Right Honourable Kim Campbell
    Former Prime Minister of Canada
  • Mr. Bradley Casper
  • Mr. Po Yang Chung
    Co-Founder and Chairman Emeritus Asia Pacific
    DHL Express (Hong Kong) Limited
  • Dr. Lattie F. Coor
    Chairman and CEO
    Center for the Future of Arizona
  • Mr. Doug Daft
    Former Chairman & CEO
    The Coca Cola Co.
  • Ms. Olga K. Dergunova
    Member of the Board
    VTB Bank
  • Mr. Dick DeVos
    The Windquest Group
  • Mr. Robert W. Dudley (Alumnus '79)
    BP Group
  • Mr. Karl Eller
    Eller Creative Group
  • Mr. Mark A. Emkes (Alumnus '76)
    Tennessee Department of Finance & Administration
  • Mr. José María Figueres Olsen
    Former President of Costa Rica
    CEO, Concordia 21
  • Mr. Christopher J. Fussner (Alumnus '82)
    TransTechnology Pte Ltd.
  • Ms. Katherine Garrett-Cox
    Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer
    Alliance Trust PLC
  • Ms. Sharon Harper
    President and CEO
    The Plaza Companies
  • Mr. Shigeya Kato (Alumnus '80)
    Vice President and Representative Director
    Showa Shell Sekiyu K.K.
  • Dr. Se-Ung Lee (Alumnus '70)
    Chairman & CEO, Shin II Corp
    Board Chairman, Shin II Educational Foundation
  • Mr. Ernesto Martens
    Former Secretary of Energy, Mexico
    Former President and CEO, Vitro
  • Mr. Kenneth N. May (Alumnus '75)
    Partner and Senior Advisor
    Glades Capital